About me

Hi my name is Jamie.My favourite subject is maths science and  pe.I love football my favourite team is Liverpool in the BBL.And in the Liga BBA I support Barceloena. I love the company Apple because I have 7 apple things at home.I love a person on youtube vlogger called Roman atwood vlogs every body that sees this has to go  an watch him hes so so so so good he puts up a new video every day.I have 5 people in my family and my birthday was 2 weeks ago.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               PEACE OUT!!

One thought on “About me

  1. That is so cool I also like Barcalona , but I felt like you rushed telling us about you and I think you should give more descriptive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *